Add Link Newsletter Forums Home Articles Affiliates Help
Quick Launch
  • Discussion Forums
  • Articles
  • Affiliate Program
  • Pay-Per-Click Program
  • Advertising

  • FREE Newsletter
    First Name:
    Last Name:
    E-Mail:
    Recommended Link

    Learn More

    Live Help



     
     
    Help

    WiredBIZ is pleased to offer unparalleled service in the form of live assistance as well as availability by phone, mail and e-mail. If you have any questions, concerns or comments, please direct them to us by using one or more of the following means.

    Live Help

    On every page of our site, you will notice a "Live Help" button on the left-hand side. WiredBIZ staff are normally available at all times of the day to assist you with our directory, affiliate program, advertising inquiries or anything else. Simply click the button to interact with us in real time! If by chance one of our associates is not available, please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Contact Details

    If you would prefer to talk to us over the telephone, write us an e-mail or send us a letter, we are more than available. WiredBIZ can be reached at the following addresses and numbers:

    Mailing Address:

    WiredBIZ Media Inc.
    1188 Quebec Street
    Suite 2703
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    Canada V6A 4B3

    Telephone Numbers:

    Toll-Free Phone: 1-866-824-8559
    Toll-Free Fax: 1-866-824-8559

    E-Mail Addresses:

    General & Administration admin@WiredBIZ.com
    Help & Support support@WiredBIZ.com
    Advertising advertising@WiredBIZ.com
    Marketing marketing@WiredBIZ.com
    News & Public Relations pr@WiredBIZ.com
    Forums forums@WiredBIZ.com
    Articles articles@WiredBIZ.com
    Affiliate Program profitpartners@WiredBIZ.com
    Time-Freedom Newsletter time-freedom@WiredBIZ.com
    Links & Directory links@WiredBIZ.com
    WiredBIZ Awards awards@WiredBIZ.com
    Copyright copyright@WiredBIZ.com
    Privacy privacy@WiredBIZ.com

    Site MapAbout UsNewsLink To UsTestimonialsAdvertisingCopyright PolicyPrivacy PolicyContact Us

    Copyright © 2006 WiredBIZ Media Inc. All Rights Reserved.